Anvil seat stay mitering fixture FOR SALE = SOLD!

SOLD

I have a seatstay fixture from Anvil for sale. I got it used from D. Anderson over the internets earlier this year for $600.  It’s not the most recent model of the fixture but it’s pretty much brand new.  I have used it a total of three times.  I am mostly doing wishbone seat stays so will not be needing this mitering fixture.  I am wishing to get $550 plus shipping cost unless you’re local to the Denver area.  It comes with the Palmgren angle vise and two sets of tube blocks that you can see in the photo.  If you are interested, shoot me a comment or email at meriwethercycles at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

